Latvia Staff & Board

Partners Association (Nodibinajums Partneri) is BBI’s affiliate in Latvia.

PARTNERS’ STAFF

Almers Ludviks

Almers Ludviks, Executive Director

Office: +371 67284487
Mobile: +371 2 0266969
ludviks@latnet.lv

 

 

Vineta Zale

Vineta Zale

Vineta Zale, Office Manager

Office: +371 67284487
Mobile: +317 29481892
vineta.zale@partneri.lv

 

 

Madara Molnika

Madara Molnika, Director of Mission Mobilization

Office: +371 67284487
Mobile: +371 2 5155453
madara.molnika@gmail.com

 

 

Madara Lazdina

Madara Lazdina, Director of Art Ministry

Office: +371 67284487
Mobile: +371 2 6128299
lazdinamadara@gmail.com

 


PARTNERS’ BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Charles Kelley

Charles Kelley, Chairman

US Mobile:  +1-541-231-7380
Latvian Mobile:  +371-9230509
charleskelley@mac.com

 

 

 

Petrenkos

Dr. Viktor and Dr. Estere Petrenko

Viktor Peterenko, Board Member

veriga28@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dan Roth

Dan Roth, Board Member

danroth68@gmail.com

 

 

 

Diks Bortnikovs

Diks Bortnikovs, Board Member

bortnikovs@me.com

 

 


FORMER MEMBERS OF THE PARTNERS’ BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Rolf Augstroze

Lienite Bemera – former Director

* Rinta Brucevica 

Olafs Bruvers – former Director

Peteris Eisans

* Forrest Hendricks 

Andars Ignac

Charles Kelley – co-founder

* Signe Kurge 

Almers Ludviks – co-founder and former Director

* Ingemar Martinson (deceased)

* Edgars Mazis 

Maris and Linda Prindulis

Estere Roze

Peteris Sprogis

* Viljams Sulc 

* Gunvaldis Vesmins 

denotes charter member of the Partners board, established February 1999


EAGLE’S WINGS CAMP

10559759_546697485453436_8596550762997201761_n

Diks Bortnikovs

Dmitrijs Diks Bortnikovs, Director (Read more about Diks)

diks@apollo.lv

 

 

 

DanRothGreenCoat

Dan Roth

Dan Roth, Assistant Director

danroth68@gmail.com

 

 

 

DustinKristine

Dustine and Kristine Peterson

Dustin and Kristine Peterson, Ministry Development Coordinators

dustin.peterson@partneri.lv

 

 

 

 

Janis Stankevics, Farm and Facility Manager

Aelita Stankevicsa, Hospitality Manager

 

EAGLE’S WINGS CAMP BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dustin Peterson, Chairman of the Board

Dan Roth, Treasurer of the Board

Charles Kelley, Board Member

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 × three =